Live from Detroit: Audi universe premieres during a North American International Auto Show 2013

Posted on 11. Jan, 2013 by in Audi Canada

Mobile and permitted from anywhere – that’s a sign of a Audi Press Conference on Jan 14, 2013 from 18:05 (CET). Audi Communications is streaming a press discussion live around Audi MediaServices and a AudiMedia app (for some-more information on a focus and for sum on how to download it from a App Store, see a “Mobile Apps” territory in Audi MediaServices).

You can entrance a livestream (in English) around a discerning link
www.audi-mediaservices.com/en/Livestream_Detroit_2013. TV stations can use a downlink to record a press discussion – see a request for satellite coordinates.

If we need technical support for your TV, web TV or radio productions on location, greatfully hit Audi Communications in good time.

You can confederate a press discussion into your website as a livestream:

Livestream (high quality):
Stream name: audipkdetroit2013_1
Resolution: 720 x 404 pixels
Video bit rate: 1,000 Kbps
Audio bit rate: 96 Kbps
Total bit rate: 1,196 Kbps
Flash: rtmp://62.113.210.2/ct-liverepeater/audipkdetroit2013_1
HTML5: http://62.113.210.2/ct-liverepeater/_definst_/mp4:audipkdetroit2013_1

Livestream (low quality):
Stream name: audipkdetroit2013_2
Resolution: 320 x 180 pixels
Video bit rate: 350 Kbps
Audio bit rate: 96 Kbps
Total bit rate: 446 Kbps
Flash: rtmp://62.113.210.5/ct-liverepeater/audipkdetroit2013_1
HTML5: http://62.113.210.5/ct-liverepeater/_definst_/mp4:audipkdetroit2013_1

You can find all texts, images and videos for a Detroit Auto Show on a Audi MediaServices website underneath www.audi-mediaservices.com/en/Detroit_20133
(German version: www.audi-mediaservices.com/de/Detroit_2013).

Information for TV stations

Satellite promote of Audi Press Conference during a Detroit Auto Show – NAIAS 2013

Europe/ Middle East – TEST feed HD
Date: Jan 13, 2013
Time: 22.00 –22.15 CET (= 21.00 –21.15 UTC/GMT)

Europe/ Middle East – live feed HD
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Time: 17.45 –18.45 CET (= 16.45 –17.45 UTC/GMT)
Live feed to start during appx  18.05 CET (= 17.05 UTC/GMT)
Satellites:  EUT10A – during 10 East
Txp. F5– Channel 1-6 18MHz ku slot
Downlink Frequency:  12.681,330 MHZ
Downlink Polarisation:  plane (X)
Encoding:  MPEG2/ 4:2:2 / DVB-S2 / 8PSK modulation with 25% hurl off
SR 14.400 msym/sec
FEC 3/4  transparent pivotal – commander off
Video Standard:   1080i/50Hz HD feed
Audio:  Ch 1: strange English module mix, Ch 2: strange English module mix

USA/Canada/South America – live feed HD
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Time: 11.45 – 12.45 ET (= 16.45–17.45 UTC/GMT)
Live feed to start during appx  12.05 ET (= 17.05 UTC/GMT)
Satellite: IS-12 during 302° East (or 58 West)
Txp. 24C – Upper  18MHz c-band
Downlink Frequency:  4169.000 MHZ
Downlink Polarisation:  plane (X)
Encoding:  MPEG2/ 4:2:2 / DVB-S2 / 8PSK modulation with 25% hurl off
SR 14.400 msym/sec
FEC 3/4  transparent pivotal – commander off
Video Standard:     1080i/59.9Hz HD feed
Audio:  Ch 1: strange English module mix, Ch 2: strange English module mix

Middle East / Asia / Australia – live feed HD
Date: Jan 14, 2012
Time: 16.45–17.45 UTC/GMT
Live feed to start during appx 17.05 UTC/GMT
Satellite:      Asiasat 5 during 100.5° East
Txp. C14H – Channel 3+4  18MHz c-band
Downlink Frequency:  4169.000 MHZ
Downlink Polarisation:  plane (X)
Encoding:  MPEG2/ 4:2:2 / DVB-S2 / 8PSK modulation with 25% hurl off
SR 14.400 msym/sec
FEC 3/4  transparent pivotal – commander off
Video Standard:     1080i/50Hz HD feed
Audio:  Ch 1: strange English module mix, Ch 2: strange English module mix

Trouble No. during SNG +1-646-256 25 52 or +49-171-812 22 55

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.