Live from Neckarsulm, live on Audi MediaTV: The 124th AUDI AG Annual General Meeting

Posted on 15. May, 2013 by in Audi Canada

124th Annual General Meeting of AUDI AG
at a Audi Forum Neckarsulm
at 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, May 16, 2013

You can also incorporate a Annual General Meeting as a live tide into your website. Audi Communications’ Facebook page (www.facebook.com/AudiAG) will underline a live tide http://bit.ly/AudiLivestream as well.

Broadcasters can use a downlink to record a press conference; greatfully see next for satellite coordinates. TV footage is accessible on www.audi-mediaservices.com, as are photos and videos. In addition, an overview of all calm is in a Audi Newsroom during http://audi-newsroom.de.

For some-more information, hit Frank Erik Horlbeck during TV Communications (Frank-Erik.Horlbeck@audi.de, Tel.: +49 841 89-37568). Audi Communications can yield on-site technical assistance with TV, online and radio productions.

Information for TV stations
Satellite promote of Audi shareholders’ assembly 2013

Europe/ Middle East –  live HD feed
Date: 16-May, 2013
Time: 09.45 – 11.30 CET ( = 07.45 – 09.30 UTC/GMT)
Live feed to start during appx 10.00 CET (= 08.00 UTC/GMT)
Satellite open from 09.45 CET ( = 07.45 UTC/GMT)
Satellites: EUT 7A – at  7° East
Txp. F04 Channel DE+ 18MHz  ku slot
Downlink Frequency: 12.622,803 MHZ
Downlink Polarisation: straight (Y)
Encoding: MPEG2/ 4:2:2 / DVB-S2 / 8PSK modulation / 25%  hurl off
SR 14.400 msym/sec
FEC 3/4  transparent pivotal – commander off !!!
Video Standard: 1080i / 50Hz  HD  feed
Audio: Ch 1: original uncover mix   
Ch 2: English explanation guide
Ch 3: tba
Ch 4: tba

Trouble No. during SNG +49-170-56 950 82

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.