Satellite and iFrame sum Auto China Beijing 2018.

Posted on 20. Apr, 2018 by in BMW Canada

Munich. Here we will find a satellite sum of
a BMW Group Press Conferences during a “Auto China 2018” in Beijing.

Agenda 25 Apr 2018.

  • 10:20 – 10:40 CST (04:20 – 04:40 CEST) BMW Group Press Conference
    LIVE.
  • 16:00 – 16:45 CST (10:00 – 10:45 CEST) HIGHLIGHTS
    BMW Group Press Conference.

Technical information TV satellite delivery 25 Apr 2018.
Details
for Europe. (details for Asia/China below)

 

Technical information TV satellite delivery 25 Apr 2018.
Details
for Asia/China.

 

Contact SNG.

+86 135 0105 1205 (Bi Sheng)

Contact serve questions.

Anton Margraf (Bavaria Film Interactive GmbH), +49 172 454 46 22

iFrame Details.

iframe name=”player-bmwgroup-en” src=”https://player.gl-systemhaus.de/bmwgroup/2018/beijing/en.html
style=”width: 940px; height: 529px”
frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen/iframe

Internet Live Stream.

http://www.live.bmwgroup.com

Footage of a BMW Group Press Conference and
the model
highlights.

https://www.press.bmwgroup.com/global/tv-footage

 

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.