TV and online offer

Posted on 05. Oct, 2016 by in BMW Canada

Agenda 11.10.2016

 

Satellite delivery in a U.S. and Europe:

10:00 – 10:30 GMT -7         Press Conference “Iconic Impulses. The
BMW Group

(19:00 – 19:30 MESZ)         Future Experience.” in Los Angeles. LIVE

        

14:30 – 15:00 GMT -7        HIGHLIGHTS of a Press
Conference “Iconic Impulses.

(23:30 – 24:00 MESZ)        The BMW Group Future Experience.” in Los Angeles.

                                           (2 times in loop)

 

In further to a satellite downlink, a live delivery can also
be noticed online during  www.live.bmwgroup.com.

 

The highlights can be downloaded during www.press.bmwgroup.com.

 

Please find a satellite and iframe sum enclosed.

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.