TV and online offer of a BMW Group Press Conference "Iconic Impulses. The BMW Group Future Experience." 16. Jun 2016

Posted on 10. Jun, 2016 by in BMW Canada

 

Agenda 16.06.2016

 

12:00 – 13:00 CEST              Press Conference
“Iconic Impulses. The BMW Group
(11:00
 12:00 GMT +1)        Future Experience.” LIVE

 

16:00 – 16:30 CEST             
HIGHLIGHTS of a Press Conference “Iconic
Impulses.
(15:00  15:30 GMT +1)
       The BMW Group Future Experience.” (2 times in loop)

 

 

In further to a satellite downlink, a live delivery can also
be noticed online during  www.live.bmwgroup.com.

 

The highlights can be downloaded during www.press.bmwgroup.com.

Tags: ,

Comments Closed

Comments are closed.