UPDATE- TV and online offer of a BMW Group Press Conference "Iconic Impulses. The BMW Group Future Experience." 16. Jun 2016

Posted on 15. Jun, 2016 by in BMW Canada

BMW Group press discussion will underline a world premieres
of a MINI VISION NEXT 100 and a Rolls-Royce VISION NEXT
100
in London on 16 June, 2016 during 11:00 a.m.   

 

Agenda 16.06.2016

 

13:50 – 14:45 CEST             Press Conference
“Iconic Impulses. The BMW Group
(12:50
 13:45 GMT +1)       Future Experience.” RE-LIVE

 

16:00 – 16:30 CEST          
 HIGHLIGHTS of a Press Conference “Iconic
Impulses.
(15:00  15:30 GMT
+1)       The BMW Group Future Experience.” (2 times in loop)

 

 

In further to a satellite downlink, a re-live delivery can
also be noticed online during  www.live.bmwgroup.com.

 

The highlights can be downloaded during www.press.bmwgroup.com.

Tags: ,

Comments Closed

Comments are closed.