Audi Canada

Audi Sport patron racing shoots for fifth feat during a Nürburgring

Eight masculine and one womanlike motorist from Audi Sport will contest in a GT cockpits, and Audi bureau motorist René Rast from a DTM and three-time Le Mans leader Marcel Fässler. Rast, Christopher Haase, Kelvin outpost der Linde, Christopher Mies, Frank Stippler and Markus Winkelhock have a total lane record of 10 altogether victories during a 24-hour competition in a Eifel. Jeroen Bleekemolen, in Team Phoenix station in for Jamie Green who has depressed ill, has also won a competition once before.

In further to a continuation race, spectators can demeanour brazen to 5 scurry competitions. The WTCR – FIA World Touring Car Cup will applaud a median of a deteriorate in a Eifel, on a fifth of 10 competition weekends. Aside from Comtoyou Team Audi Sport with Niels Langeveld and Frédéric Vervisch, and Leopard Racing Team Audi Sport with Jean-Karl Vernay and Gordon Shedden, a guest entrant is relying on Audi too: highwayman motorist Antti Buri from Finland will be during a circle of an Audi RS 3 LMS as well. The WTCR is contesting 3 races on a Nordschleife. The Audi Sport Seyffarth R8 LMS Cup completes a family of a 4 rings. In dual rounds on a Grand Prix circuit, a drivers will be pitted opposite any other in matching Audi R8 LMS GT4 cars. While radio channel RTL Nitro will invariably atmosphere live coverage of a 24-hour competition a FIA WTCR can be watched on Eurosport and a Audi Sport Seyffarth R8 LMS Cup on a live tide during

The Audi Sport patron racing teams in a 24-hour race

Audi R8 LMS #4 (Audi Sport Team Phoenix)

Pierre Kaffer/Frank Stippler/Dries Vanthoor/Frédéric Vervisch

Audi R8 LMS #5 (Phoenix Racing)

Jeroen Bleekemolen/Vincent Kolb/Kim-Luis Schramm/Frank Stippler

Audi R8 LMS #14 (Audi Sport Team Car Collection)

Christopher Haase/Marcel Fässler/René Rast/Markus Winkelhock

Audi R8 LMS #15 (Car Collection Motorsport)

Stefan Aust/Oliver Bender/Christian Bollrath/Jean-Louis Hertenstein

Audi R8 LMS #29 (Audi Sport Team Land)

Christopher Haase/Kelvin outpost der Linde/Christopher Mies/René Rast

Audi R8 LMS GT4 #53 (Giti Tire Motorsport by WS Racing)

Xiaole He/Yat Wong/Andy Yan/Fei Li

Audi R8 LMS GT4 #72 (Car Collection Motorsport)

Olivier Baharian/Thierry Blaise/Guillaume Roman/Mathieu Sentis

Audi RS 3 LMS #93 (Bonk Motorsport)

Hermann Bock/Achim Nett/Jürgen Nett/Max Partl

Audi RS 3 LMS #95 (Team Avia Sorg Rennsport)

Peter Haener/Christoph Hewer/Rudi Speich/Roland Waschkau

Audi R8 LMS #148 (Giti Tire Motorsport by RaceIng)

Rahel Frey/Bernhard Henzel/Pavel Lefterov/Frank Schmickler

– End –