BMW Canada

BMW M Motorsport Media Guide: Daytona 24 Hours.

Thanks to a good work of a BMW Motorsport engineers in adapting
a cockpit to Zanardi’s special needs, he is means to share the
cockpit with a unchanging BMW Team RLL drivers John Edwards, Jesse
Krohn as good as Australian Chaz Mostert.


Connor De Phillippi and Tom Blomqvist will contest a IMSA deteriorate in
a #25 BMW M8 GTE. In Daytona, Blomqvist will be transposed by Augusto
Farfus. Further drivers for a 24-hour classical are Philipp Eng and
Colton Herta.


This Media Guide introduces we to a BMW M8 GTE, BMW Team RLL and
a motorist patrol for a competition in Daytona. Furthermore it offers a look
behind a scenes of all a technical hurdles and sum behind
Alex Zanardi’s “Road to Daytona”.